Triple J launches Aussie takeover of Apple Music’s Beats 1 station
04Nov

Triple J launches Aussie takeover of Apple Music's Beats 1 station

Australia’s youth broadcaster, Triple J, will be sharing the Aussie music vibes on a global stage from this Saturday.

This morning, Apple Music‘s Beats 1 station announced via Twitter that the broadcaster would be "Taking over the next few Saturdays at 11AM PT/2PM ET"

Locally, that means we’ll be able to hear what Triple J has in store from 5am AEDT on Sunday.

Expect plenty of Tame Impala, DMA’s, and a hefty dose of that most tragic of genres, Aussie hip-hop.










Por Administrador
Administrador del Sitio
Publicado el 04 de November del 2015
publicidad
Last Comments

Recent Comments

    publicidad