Updated: Fallout 4 revealed for PS4, Xbox One and PC – trailer incoming
03Jun

Updated: Fallout 4 revealed for PS4, Xbox One and PC - trailer incoming

Update: The Fallout4.com website has confirmed Fallout 4 is coming to PS4, Xbox One and PC. The site seems to have now crashed/been taken down, but it revealed little information beyond the cover art, platforms, and a suggestion that some sort of video will go live when the countdown finishes.

It did include a picture depicting a suit of wasteland armour in a garage surrounded by tools – and a familiar Nuka Cola machine by the wall. Go forth and speculate.

We’ll keep you updated.

Fallout 4

Original story below…

Well this was unexpected: Bethesda has fired early ahead of E3 and begun teasing Fallout 4. Ladies and gentlemen, this is not a drill.

It just tweeted a link to the Fallout website which now shows a countdown and message "Please Stand By". The countdown ends tomorrow at 3PM BST/9am EST/6am PST, at which point we expect we’ll get a proper announcement.

The website’s source code also references Fallout 3′s Masterbrain: "PA system failure has occurred. Shutdown of the Masterbrain has been authorized and all sensitive materials have been removed for security purposes. Please attempt re-access. Have a pleasant day."

In case there are any doubts that this is Fallout 4, the domain fallout4.com is now live and links to the same countdown timer.

Just a few hours to go…








Por Administrador
Administrador del Sitio
Publicado el 03 de June del 2015
publicidad
Last Comments

Recent Comments

    publicidad