Watch the Microsoft Build 2016 keynote live right here
30Mar

O92A2624 Microsoft is holding its annual Build developer conference in San Francisco this week and the company is kicking off the event with its first of two major keynotes this morning. You can watch the live stream right here.
The keynote is scheduled to start at 8:30am Pacific, 11:30am Eastern, and 17:30 Central European Time. Read More

Por Administrador
Administrador del Sitio
Publicado el 30 de March del 2016
publicidad
Last Comments

Recent Comments

    publicidad